June 26, 2012

DEVELOPERS







- Sergio Pantano, PhD  
- spantano@pasteur.edu.uy










- Pablo. D. Dans Puiggròs, PhD
- pdans@pasteur.edu.uy      
- pdans@mmb.pcb.ub.es




- Leonardo Darre, PhD Student
- ldarre@pasteur.edu.uy








 - Matías Machado, PhD 
 - mmachado@pasteur.edu.uy

 








-Humberto Gonzalez, Msc Student
-humbertog@pasteur.edu.uy

 






- Astrid Brandner, MSc Student
- abrandner@pasteur.edu.uy








- Sebastián Ferreira, Undergraduate Student
- sebas@pasteur.edu.uy




- Ari Zeida, PhD Student
- zeidaari@gmail.com